Bond(ing)

I want to tell you all that I am sorry.

 You are probably wondering why I brought you here today. (NOTE: bring a cat)

No, not that.

I want to explain myself.

 There is a new mission. Collect your gadgets on the way out.

I’m just

My brain is just

The words are not

 The mission is top secret, I will give you more details on location.

There’s been so much to do and it’s all bubbled up in my brain and

I just need to take a little break

Here are your fake ID’s. You will refer to me using the codename “Quiet” from now on.

From you, yes.

From me, ideally.

Good luck, team.

Leave a Reply

